Home Weekly Bulletin Spiritual Life Parish Community Faith Formation Parish Library Search Outreach MMSA School Parish Staff Directions Contact Us

Parish Pastoral Council Members:

Bruce Stone, Chair
Barbara Grundman, Vice- Chair
Beth Reopelle, Secretary
Michele Klein
Anna Mae Marschall
Kingsley Ohaegbula
Angie Newsom
David Weinand

Parishioners are encouraged to contact the PPC via this email:



Parish Staff

Fr. Timothy Cloutier

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Joseph Fink

Permanent Deacon
Deacon Dennis Chlebeck

Pastoral Minister
Diane Martin

Coordinator of Religious Education 
and Youth Ministry
Austin Busse

MMSA School Principal 
Maggie Quast

Parish Business Administrator 
Nancy McMahon 

Parish Secretary 
Lucy Wrede

Music and Choir Director 
Kyle Picha

Wedding Coordinator 
Linda Buchal



We are a Catholic community which seeks to be a living sign of Jesus Christ in  His saving love for the kingdom.
Thus the people forming the parish family are  called by God to respond to this mission in unity with the Spirit, 
through  their worship, witnessing and service to one another.


Church of the Maternity of the Blessed Virgin
1414 North Dale Street Saint Paul, Minnesota 55117
Parish Office Phone 651.489.8825    Fax 651.488.4055


Home ] Weekly Bulletin ] Spiritual Life ] Parish Community ] Faith Formation ] Parish Library Search ] Outreach ] MMSA School ] [ Parish Staff ] Directions ] Contact Us ]