Home Weekly Bulletin Spiritual Life Parish Community Faith Formation Parish Library Search Outreach MMSA School Parish Staff Directions Contact Us

Parish Pastoral Council Members:

Bruce Stone, Chair
Barbara Grundman, Vice- Chair
Beth Reopelle, Secretary
Michele Klein
Anna Mae Marschall
Kingsley Ohaegbula
Angie Newsom
David Weinand

Parishioners are encouraged to contact the PPC via this email:



Contact Us


For more information or to register at Maternity of Mary Church,
contact the Parish Office at 651.489.8825  

Parish Office Hours   Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Mailing Address
1414 North Dale Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55117

Fax Number 651.488.4055

Email  info@maternityofmarychurch.org 


To contact the parish staff by email:

Fr. Timothy Cloutier, Pastor

Fr. Joseph Fink, Parochial Vicar

Deacon Dennis Chelbeck, Permanent Deacon

Diane Martin, Pastoral Minister

Austin Busse, Director of Faith Formation and Youth Ministry

Nancy McMahon, Parish Business Administrator

Lucy Wrede, Parish Secretary

Kyle Picha, Music Director



We are a Catholic community which seeks to be a living sign of Jesus Christ in  His saving love for the kingdom.
Thus the people forming the parish family are  called by God to respond to this mission in unity with the Spirit, 
through  their worship, witnessing and service to one another.


Church of the Maternity of the Blessed Virgin
1414 North Dale Street Saint Paul, Minnesota 55117
Parish Office Phone 651.489.8825    Fax 651.488.4055


Home ] Weekly Bulletin ] Spiritual Life ] Parish Community ] Faith Formation ] Parish Library Search ] Outreach ] MMSA School ] Parish Staff ] Directions ] [ Contact Us ]